Awakening: Dragon Born Book 3 by Ela Lourenco

by Emerian Rich

Fans of Fantasy and Dragons, check out this new book from Sirens Call Publications!

Awakening: Dragon Born Book 3

by Ela Lourenco

The Royal tournament, the Karnac, is fully underway. But there is deception and betrayal at every turn. Unseen dark forces are at play, both within the school grounds and out with. Even the Gods are unable to help when a new threat looms over them all. The very existence of Azmantium depends on Lara fully becoming the Child of Fire and casting aside the Shadows lurking in every corner of her beloved planet.

Can she overcome the challenges that await?
Will the Shadows cover the world in darkness?
Only Lara and her friends can change the fate of Azmantium.

Available now on Amazon.

Advertisements