Guest Post: Dusk’s Warriors by Emerian Rich

by Emerian Rich

How does Severina conjure?

Come Selahway With Me...

So today we’re bringin’ back the guest post for one of my favoite fiends, Emerian Rich!

dwBAR

What would you do if you could create anything your imagination could think up?
I don’t know about you, but as an artist, I’m often frustrated at the fact that I can’t create exactly what I see in my head. The disconnect between what we can imagine and what my artistic limitations are is something I struggle with as much as the next artist. No wonder artists create one master piece per 3-5 duds that are kept in the workshop, never to see the light of day (or possible purchased by mom).

I was so excited when I decided the gods of my world in Dusk’s Warriors would be able to conjure whatever their imaginations could think up. At last! I would be able to create out of nothing, everything I imagined. But as…

View original post 447 more words

