by Emerian Rich

Read an excerpt of a dream vampire from Dusk’s Warriors over at Adele’s blog!

firefly465

Today I’m excited. Why? Because I’m hosting Emerian Rich and her latest novel in her Vampire Saga.

This was due to air on 23rd October but technical faults, i.e. my email was sulking, meant that it goes out today.

I love vampires, always have, always will.

Emerian’s vampires are a completely different walk down the avenue. The vampire genre, in my opinion, will never run dry of ideas.

Without further ado, I present to you, Emerian Rich.


emz1small

When Adele mentioned her readers like vampires, I felt an excited sort of kinship bubble up in my chest. I love vampires too! You might think, “Duh. You write a vampire series, of course you do.” But no… I mean I REALLY like vampires. I’m a fan who thought she could bring more to the genre, but I am a fan to the core. It’s not some passing fancy, like some of those writers…

View original post 1,051 more words

