An Interview with Emerian Rich!

by Emerian Rich

Geek Girl in Love

Emerian and I became friends at local coventions where I had to admire her hair and her eye make-up, which is amazing art! Turns out she’s also a tireless blogger, a prolific author, and a dynamic speaker! I asked Emerain to talk to us about the many hat she wears and how she finds time to juggle her many, many projects.

You have a lot of balls in the air – Horror Addicts, Regency Romance, SEARCH Magazine– tell us a little bit about your various projects.

Man, we could be here all day. My personality type is one that gets bored easily and I’m quite hyper, so to feed my “have to do something new” monster, I get myself involved in all sorts of stuff. I’m also OCD so let’s do this in a format I’m more comfortable with.

  • Horror Writer: I love writing my vampires in Night’s Knights…

View original post 816 more words

