KissCounts♥

by Emerian Rich

And now something for my romance readers… ♥

Sweet Dreams

A few of you have emailed me about the kisses in the Sweet Dreams and Anime Girl books. I’ve always loved the “new love” act of kissing. I love watching it, experiencing it, and reading about it.

Ashley wrote to say, “Emmy, I love love love reading Cynthia and Derek making out. Since they haven’t actually done it, it makes it that much more exciting. Don’t get me wrong, I love love love reading about Victoria and Rob, but they have other things going on that makes kissing just something leading to something more.”

Ashley, I agree. The first time kiss, or the hot, new relationship kiss is one of the joys in life that can’t be fully described, but we as authors try!

Shawna said, “Ian! Who is this guy? Can you deliver him to my house pls? Cyn and Ian’s hot kissing is making me so jealous. Damned…

View original post 193 more words

