Come chat about characters!

by Emerian Rich

Today at 11am PST, Emerian Rich will be on Second Life at Milk Wood talking about Characters.

Nano_badge_2014

Friday 7th November, 2014AuthorPic

11am Pacific Time/2pm Eastern Time/7pm GMT: How to Make Your Characters Real – Not Cardboard Cut Outs with Emerian Rich http://ow.ly/eVHO3

For more Nanowrimo events, go to:

 http://virtualwritersworld.virtualwritersinc.com/2014/10/virtual-nanowrimo-events-for-2014/

Advertisements