Meet My Character: Rob Malloy from Sweet Dreams

by Emerian Rich

An in-depth look at my romance nom de plume’s character, Rob Malloy. He’s up for an award, too! Please vote, and find out more about this guy. He’s one to watch!

Sweet Dreams

IRCLive Awards NomineeWelcome to the Meet My Character blog tour! I decided to participate in this fun activity because I thought you Sweet Dreamers would really dig finding out more information about Rob Malloy from the Sweet Dreams Series. Rob Malloy happens to be up for an indie award for Best Book Boyfriend. He’s in third place right now and the next phase of voting starts Sept. 1st, 2014! To vote for him, or read the write up, go to this link: http://indiereconlive.com/?contestants=rob-malloy-from-star-struck

Beth Barany invited me to this blog tour and she is a dynamo, so I figured why not? Beth has been writing, speaking, and coaching writers for a long time. She’s a great person to know and I encourage you to check out her work at: www.BethBarany.com.

Now for the info you all want to know about Rob. Plus, I added in a couple more questions from…

View original post 1,749 more words

