Sweet Dreams Updates!

by Emerian Rich

Exciting new EXTRA’s page for all of you Sweet Dreamers.

Sweet Dreams

Sweet Dreamers,

I hope you are having a most pleasant Spring. For those of you who’ve had severe weather, I hope it turns into a nice summer for you.

I have some exciting updates for Sweet Dreams readers/listeners. I’ve updated the word counts and statuses for each book in the series to the right. I am excited to announce that the Star Struck print book is ALMOST ready for publication. I thought it would be out before the end of March, but it’s looking like early April now. But it’s soon! True Love? is also coming soon, but is still being edited.

There is a new part of this site now. A tab called “Extras” above will take you to a list of extra content for the characters and books. I added some games you can play on your own and will be placing some sketches and other background info there. The…

View original post 80 more words

