For the BITERS! Night’s Knights Sequel

by Emerian Rich

DUSK’S WARRIORS NEWS!!!

So you’ve been waiting… and waiting… and waiting…

And I promise you — you have only a little more time to wait before the sequel to Night’s Knights, Dusk’s Warriors, starts hitting iTunes and other podcast airwaves.

First, I am proud to announce that the theme music for Dusk’s Warriors will be provided by the very talented band, Factory of Dreams.
Here is their video for “Weight of the World”.

Second, I am equally proud to announce a contest that I know many other authors have done in the past and that is offer you listeners and readers to get your name in the book. But wait… my contest is different. WHY? Well because you will be in Dusk’s Warriors… not some other uncool, unJespa-fied book! Share the pages with your favorite character. Whether your favorite be Jespa, Julien, Severina or Markham, your name may be close to… may be pressed up against… your favorite Night’s Knights icon. Yum! So how do you submit?
1. Take a picture of yourself or a friend holding the Night’s Knights book, cover, eBook, iPod, or other item that has Night’s Knights in the picture (yes Photoshop is ok).
OR
*Take a picture of yourself or friends dressed as Night’s Knights characters.
OR
*Make some fan art depicting characters from the book.

2. Send the picture in jpeg or png format to me at: emzbox@sbcglobal.net

THREE LUCKY BITERS will get their full name in the book. You may be demons, or vampires, or angels… never can tell. Mwhahahaa. Good luck! 

More news about Dusk’s Warriors is it’s awesome cast. Beside me, I’ll be adding in: Mark Eller, Mike Bennett, MJ Hahn, Rhonda Carpenter, H. E. Roulo,  Arlene Radasky, and a few other podcasters I’ve yet to confirm. Also some new voices such as: Camellia Rains (the voice of Jez in the Horror Addicts mini-soap GothHaus) and Ariel DaWintre who has done some voice work for HorrorAddicts.net in the past. I hope this production will be as exciting for you Biters as it is for me! 

V^^V
~Emz

